blog category created 19 October 2019 written by Taka George

Rosie Lowe


It’s a bloody cool record!

Music tracks

Engineered by Dave Okumu and Rosie Lowe, Aviram Barath (Tracks 3,5,6,9,11), Riley MacIntyre (Tracks 1,3,8,12,13), Lexxx (Tracks 2,8,9), William Arcane (Tracks 1,11), Chloe Kraemer (Tracks 2,8), Jhj (track 11), Joseph Hartwell Jones (Track 4), Lex Fransche (Track 10)

Produced by Dave Okumo (Track 1,11 with William Arcane, Track 5,7 with Rosie Lowe, Track 9 with Lexxx, (Track 10 with Lex Fransche)

Mixed by Lexxx (Track 9 by Lex Fransche)

Latest Tweets…

Massive well done to Paul Redding, CEO of @beggarsgroup, who has completed the incredible feat of swimming across the English Channel to raise money for two music charities – @PRSFoundation + @SweetRelief!…

Yesterday from Music Producers Guild's Twitter