blog category created 17 November 2020 written by Taka George

Bryan ‘Boom Dice’ Wilson


Full MPG Member Bryan Wilson is on a mission to showcase the newest UK & international acts with his Boom Dice Presents artist showcase platform/label. He has spent the better part of 2 years on international networking missions from L.A to Singapore and everywhere in between producing multi-genre singles for release under his producer/artist name ‘Boom Dice’. A multi-grammy nominated producer, mixer, writer, and engineer, his previous work includes the likes of Sofi Tukker, Stormzy, Jay Electronica W/ Jay-Z, John Newman, Lianne La Havas, Plan B, Frightened Rabbit, Wolf Alice, Disclosure, and Arrow Benjamin, and so on. This step represents the next stage in growth as artist. He managed to secure over 100K streams of debut single .’Ready To Go.’, and 20K views on the follow up single music video with support for pop radio & PR pushes globally. This award would be huge toward the mission statement and reinforcement of his skills as a modern super producer that defies genres.

Music tracks

Produced by Boom Dice and Mini Bone

Latest Tweets…

You can see the full list of winners for this year's MPG Awards below, featuring Inflo, @Hanpeel, @georgiauk_, @shutashinoda, @parr_street and many more... Congratulations once again to all the winners and nominees!…

About 5 hours ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter