blog category created 16 December 2015 written by Mick Glossop

DSC_8669 – Xmas 2015

Latest Tweets…

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT! The MPG Awards 2021 UK Album of the Year goes to... @michaelkiwanuka for "Kiwanuka" 🏆🏆🏆 Produced by Inflo and Danger Mouse. Mixing/engineering by Richard Woodcraft, Kennie Takahashi and Tom Campbell. Mastered by @mattcolton Congratulations, everyone!

About 17 minutes ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter