Knowledge Bank

news category created 13 May 2016 written by Mick Glossop

MPG Election 2016

MPG logo 2013 (medium)The five current Executive Directors (Andrew Hunt, Bruno Ellingham, Cameron Craig, Dan Cox and Mick Glossop) will stand down at the up-coming General Meeting on May 24th.

During the meeting, votes will be cast for those standing for election to the new Executive Board for 2016/7.

Here are the statements submitted by those standing:

Wes Maebe: