blog category created 20 February 2022 written by Taka George

Laura Mvula: ‘Pink Noise’



Music tracks

Engineered by by Dann Hume (tracks 1-10), Robbie Nelson (tracks 5,6,10), Troy Miller (tracks 5,6), Produced by Dann Hume (tracks 1-10), Laura Mvula (tracks 1-10) and Troy Miller (tracks 5,6,10), Mixed by Dann Hume.

Latest Tweets…

Here are the amazing nominees for the MPG Awards 2022 Self-Producing Artist of the Year, sponsored by @shure - @lau_ra_lau_ra @The_Anchoress Dean Richardson Good luck to everyone! The winner will be announced on 9 June πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

About 4 days ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter