blog category created 17 November 2020 written by Taka George

Glass Animals (Dave Bayley)


Dave Bayley is a genius!

Music tracks

Produced by Dave Bayley (Tracks 1-16), with Paul Epworth (Tracks 1,2,4,6,9,11,14)

Latest Tweets…

New #COVID guidance for recording studios, has been published. This update reflects the new restrictions which have come into place today.…

About 12 hours ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter