blog category created 17 November 2020 written by Taka George

FKA Twigs


No testimonial submitted.

Produced by FKA Twigs with Benny Blanco and Cashmere Cat (Tracks 3,5), Daniel Lopatin (Track 8), Jack Antonoff, Sounwave and Kenneth Blume (Track 4), Jeff Kleinman (Track 9), Koreless (Tracks 3,-5,7), Michael Uzowuru (Track 9), Nicolas Jaar (Tracks 1-3,5-6), Noah Goldstein (Track 1-3,5) and Skrillex (3,4)

Latest Tweets…

ICYMI, @OlgaFitzRoy spoke to @BigIssue about breaking down barriers as a producer…

About 13 hours ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter