blog category created 17 November 2020 written by Taka George

Dua Lipa: ‘Future Nostalgia’


Incredible 2nd album from the UKs biggest pop export. Dua co-wrote every song and the sonics and slick as anything.

Music tracks

Engineered by Jens Jungkurth and Dave Cerminera (Track 1), Ian Kirkpatrick (Tracks 2,6), Daniel Moyler (Tracks 3,4), Gian Stone and Jason Evigan (Track 4), Matt Snell (Tracks 5,8), Paul LaMalfa (Track 9), Lindgren (Track 10), Rupert Christie and Isabel Gracefield and Drew Jurecka (Track 11), Produed by Skylar Mones and Jeff Bhasker (Track 1), Ian Kirkpatrick (Tracks 2,6), Stuart Prince (Tracks 3,5,7,8), TMS (Track 3), Koz (Tracks 4,5,8,11), Jason Evigan (Track 4), Juan Ariza (Track 6), SG Lewis (Track 7), The Monsters & Strangerz and Andrew Watt (Track 9), Lindgren and Take A Daytrip (Track 10), Mixed by Josh Gudwin (Tracks 1,2,5,6), Mark ‘Spike’ Stent (Tracks 3,9), Matty Green (Tracks 4,8), Stuart Price (Track 7), DJ Swivel (Track 10), Jay Reynolds (Track 11)

Latest Tweets…

Members! Want the full #DolbyAtmos experience? Join us on Oct 1st at @MetropStudios. Explore @Dolby's certified 3D audio mix facility, designed in collaboration with @sonosphereuk and already used by @amazonmusic as its UK-based HQ for immersive mixing. RSVP by email.

About 6 days ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter