blog category created 20 February 2022 written by Taka George

Dave: ‘We’re All Alone in This Together’


An amazing honest collaborative album.

Music tracks

Engineered by Joel M Peters (track 3), Jonny Leslie (tracks 1-8, 10-12), Luke Pickering (track 12), Produced by Kyle Evans (tracks 1-6,9,11), Santan (tracks 1,4,10-12), James Blake (tracks 4,5,9,11), Jae5 (tracks 7,8), P2J (tracks (6,7), Nana Rogues (track 1), Joe Reeves (track 7), Mixed by Leandro Γ’DroΓ“ Hidalgo.

Latest Tweets…

Here are the amazing nominees for the MPG Awards 2022 Self-Producing Artist of the Year, sponsored by @shure - @lau_ra_lau_ra @The_Anchoress Dean Richardson Good luck to everyone! The winner will be announced on 9 June πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

About 4 days ago from Music Producers Guild's Twitter